首页 > 关于阿自倍尔 > 研究开发 > 研究开发的方向性

研究开发的方向性

azbil集团基于“以人为中心的自动化”的理念,针对工业装置、生产工厂、建筑物、住宅、社会基础设施,以及围绕大范围的顾客的各种环境变化始终提供普遍价值。为此,我们从中长期的角度捕捉社会动向、顾客课题动向、技术动向等,并确定五个战略技术领域,积极推进技术开发和商品开发。

融合人与机器的系统技术

能够与人协作的智能化系统技术(机器的智能化)。例如将人所具有的微妙的感觉和智能、长年培育获得的技能等给与“机器”,在机器与人相融合的同时,能够进行生产或生活支援工作等的技术。

自动测量控制技术

在大规模的生产/居住环境,无需指定时间/场所便可进行计量/控制的技术,针对在过去的安装场所、时间及环境条件下难以计量并无法控制的对象,自如地进行计量/控制的技术。

明朗化的过程信息技术

将复杂过程的状态/课题明朗化,对系统进行高度控制并使之发展的信息技术。通过将“可视化”向前推进一步,使其发展为“明朗化”,针对复杂的过程的状态/课题,对系统进行高度而且是显著的控制并使其发展的信息处理技术。

环境协调测量控制技术

使减少环境负荷与人的生活(生产/居住环境的能源消耗)相协调的控制技术,含有学习环境的变化,进行最佳的能源供给,旨在减少环境负荷的计量/控制技术。

舒适环境测量控制技术

提供舒适且高质量空间的技术,根据人等热负荷的位置,对空间的温度分布进行最佳控制,迅速且高质量地提供安全空间的技术。

HOME > About the azbil Group > Research & Development > Direction for R&D Policy

Direction for R&D Policy

In keeping with its ideal of human-centered automation, the azbil Group has always provided long-lasting value in a wide range of changing environments, including industrial plants, production factories, buildings, houses, and essential infrastructure. For that reason it presses ahead with technological and product development, focusing on five strategic areas of technology, taking a long-term perspective on societal and technological trends and challenges facing our customers.

Machine systems with humanlike abilities

These intelligent systems or machines are capable of working with people because they have humanlike abilities, such as tactile sense and image recognition, in addition to other of Azbil’s long-cultivated technologies. Intelligent systems can help people and work with them in production environments and in the home care area.

Flexible measurement and control

By developing measurement and control technology with greater freedom of time and place in a wide variety of manufacturing and living environments, we will be able to extend measurement and control to areas that were previously inaccessible because of place, time, and environmental constraints.

Advanced technology that clarifies complex systems

This is technology that clarifies the status and problems of complex processes, allowing the development of highly evolved systems with advanced controllability. By advancing from visualization to understanding, this information processing technology will enable the control and development of dramatically advanced systems to handle the control and problems of complex processes.

Systems enabling us to live in harmony with nature

By applying control technology that reduces our impact on the environment we will harmonize human activity (production and living) with nature. Systems will detect changes in the ambient environment in order to supply the optimal amount of energy.

Individualized environment comfort systems

Through technologies providing comfortable and high-quality living space, energy-efficient heating and control systems will take individual preferences into account and optimize temperature distribution depending on the location of people and sources of heat.