

Note: This English translation is an abridged version of the original notice in Japanese. In the event of discrepancies, the Japanese version shall prevail.

Azbil Corporation

June 26, 2018

2-7-3 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

Notice of Resolutions of the 96th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Dear Shareholders:

I would like to express my thanks for your loyal patronage.

Azbil Corporation would like to notify that the following items were reported and resolved at the 96th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, held today.

Yours faithfully,

Hirozumi Sone President and Group CEO

Items Reported

Item 1: Business Reports, Consolidated Financial Statements, and Audit Reports covering
Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit &
Supervisory Board for the 96th term from April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018
The Company reported the content of the above-mentioned Business Reports,
Consolidated Financial Statements, and Audit Reports covering Consolidated Financial
Statements.

Item 2: Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 96th term from April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018

The Company reported the content of the above-mentioned Non-Consolidated Financial Statements.

Item Resolved

Item 1: Appropriation of Surplus

This item was approved and adopted as proposed.

It was resolved that the year-end dividends for the 96th term be ¥41 per share of Company common stock (the total dividend for full year is ¥82 per share).

Item 2: Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation

This item was approved and adopted as proposed.

The Company deleted the provision concerning the counselor/advisor system and made amendments accordingly.

Item 3: Election of ten (10) Executive Directors

This item was approved and adopted as proposed.

Hirozumi Sone, Masato Iwasaki, Yoshimitsu Hojo, Tadayuki Sasaki, Eugene H. Lee, Katsuhiko Tanabe and Takeshi Itoh were reappointed as Executive Directors and Takayuki Yokota, Kazuyasu Hamada and Waka Fujiso were newly appointed as Executive Directors and all of them assumed their respective offices.

Eugene H. Lee, Katsuhiko Tanabe, Takeshi Itoh and Waka Fujiso are Outside Directors of the Company under Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act.

End