智能温度变送器(型号:ATT082/ATT085)

CEFOUNDATION FieldbusHART

是接收各种热电偶、热电阻及mV等输入并转换成4-20mA DC或数字信号进行传送的小型、轻量的智能温度变送器。 与流量计或圧力计等其它变送器相同,可使用通用信号电缆,而不必使用补偿导线或3芯屏蔽电缆。 所以可降低施工成本,同时也提高了信号传送的可靠性。此外,通过远程通信可进行量程设定及自诊断,还可通过使用选购的内置数字指示计,在现场即可确认温度和查看机器有无异常。

小型、轻量

Advanced Temperature Transmitter是重量仅为900g的轻量化产品,还具有优异的耐振性。所以可直接安装在过程配管上、可按以前的温度传感器同样的感觉使用。

多功能、高可靠性

Advanced Temperature Transmitter支持各种传感器(热电偶:C,D,J,K,T,E,N,R,S,B/热电阻:Pt100/200/500/1000,JPt100/电压:mV)。使用智能通信器可远程对现场的传感器种类和量程的变更等进行各种设定。此外,通过自诊断能可知道热电偶的断线等、提高了可靠性。

HART现场总线的详情请点击查看

内置数字指示计(选项)

以前的自控设计对过程温度的现场指示比较繁琐,通过使用内置型的数字指示计,可低成本且方便地实现过程温度的现场指示,提高了工厂的安全性、便于在维护时确认输出。

如果想咨询本产品的相关事宜或存在疑问,请随时通过以下方式联系我们。

通过网站咨询

咨询表

Advanced Temperature Transmitters Model:ATT082/ATT085

CEFOUNDATION FieldbusHART

These compact and lightweight smart temperature transmitters receive thermocouple input, RTD input, or mV input and transmit it as a 4–20 mA DC or degital signal. They can be used with general-purpose signal cables, similar to other transmitters for flow or pressure measurement, eliminating the need for compensation wires or three-wire shielded cables. This reduces the cost of engineering work and is effective in increasing the reliability of signal transmission. Range setting changes and self-diagnosis can be done remotely via communication. Use of the optional built-in digital indicator makes it possible to check the temperature or device malfunctions in the field.


Compact and lightweight

The Advanced Temperature Transmitter is lightweight, weighing only 900 g, and is highly resistant to vibration. This allows it to be mounted directly on process piping, enabling the same type of use as a conventional temperature sensor.


Multi-functional, highly reliable

The Advanced Temperature Transmitter is compatible with a variety of sensor types (C, D, J, K, T, E, N, R, S, B thermocouples, Pt100/200/500/1000, JPt100 resistance temperature detectors, mV voltages). All of the settings, such as the type of sensor, and measuring range changes, can be done remotely in the field with a communicator. The self-diagnostic function indicates thermocouple disconnection to help increase reliability.


Click here for HART/Fieldbus solutions


Built-in digital indicator (optional)

On-site specification of process temperatures was troublesome with the previous model. Use of the built-in digital indicator enables easy on-site specification of process temperatures at a low cost, increasing plant safety and facilitating output checking during maintenance.



Page Top


Feel free to contact us for consultation or inquiries regarding these products.

Online Inquiries

Inquiry Form