

Azbil Corporation (Tokyo Stock Exchange Code: 6845) today announced that the Board of Directors decided the following changes in representative directors, directors and audit & supervisory board members.

1. Representative Directors

Name	New Position (as of April 1, 2020)	Current Position (as of February 28, 2020)
Hirozumi Sone	Representative Director, Executive Chairperson, President and Group Chief Executive Officer	President and Group Chief Executive Officer

Name	New Posiiton (as of June 24, 2020)	Current Position (as of February 28, 2020)
Hirozumi Sone	Representative Director Executive Chairperson	President and Group Chief Executive Officer
Kiyohiro Yamamoto	Representative Director President and Group Chief Executive Officer	Managing Executive Officer

2. Directors

(1) New appointment

At the close of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and Board of Directors Meeting on June 24, 2020

Name	New Position	Former Position
Anne Hung Davis	Executive Director (Outside Director)	-

(2) Retirement

At the close of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and Board of Directors Meeting on June 24, 2020

Name	New Position	Former Position
Tadayuki Sasaki	Advisor	Executive Director Chairperson
Eugene H. Lee	-	Executive Director (Outside Director)

3. Board of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Title	Name	Notes
Executive Chairperson	Hirozumi Sone	Promotion
President and Group Chief Executive Officer	Kiyohiro Yamamoto	New appointment
Executive Director	Takayuki Yokota	-
Executive Director	Masato Iwasaki	-
Executive Director	Yoshimitsu Hojo	-
Executive Director	Kazuyasu Hamada	-
Executive Director (Outside Director)	Katsuhiko Tanabe	-
Executive Director (Outside Director)	Takeshi Itou	-
Executive Director (Outside Director)	Waka Fujisou	-
Executive Director (Outside Director)	Mitsuhiro Nagahama	-
Executive Director (Outside Director)	Anne Hung Davis	New appointment
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Tomohiko Matsuyasu	Not re-elected
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Hisaya Katsuta	Not re-elected
Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Kinya Fujimoto	Not re-elected
Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Minoru Sakuma	Not re-elected
Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Fumitoshi Sato	Not re-elected

At the close of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and Board of Directors Meeting on June 24, 2020

4. Executive Officers

(1) Promotion and New Appointment

Name	New Position (as of April 1, 2020)	Current Position (as of February 28, 2020)
Hirozumi Sone	Executive Chairperson, President and Group Chief Executive Officer	President and Group Chief Executive Officer
Kiyohiro Yamamoto	Executive Vice President	Managing Executive Officer, Head of BSC Marketing Headquarters
Takayuki Yokota	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Managing Executive Officer
Tadayoshi Itoh	Managing Executive Officer General Manager of AAC SS Business	Executive Officer, General Manager of AAC SS Business
Masatoshi Yamada	Executive Officer, Head of Group Management Headquarters	Senior Officer Head of Group Management Headquarters
Toshihisa Murayama	Executive Officer, General Manager of BSC Marketing Headquarters	Senior Officer ASG President
Tetsuo Kobayashi	Executive Officer, Head of AAC Business Development Group	Senior Officer Head of AAC Business Development Group

Name	New Position (as of June 24, 2020)	Current Position (as of April 1, 2020)
Hirozumi Sone	Executive Chairperson	Executive Chairperson, President and Group Chief Executive Officer
Kiyohiro Yamamoto	President and Group Chief Executive Officer	Executive Vice President