Officers of azbil Group Overseas Subsidiaries

Contents	Page
Azbil Korea Co., Ltd.	2
Azbil Taiwan Co., Ltd.	3
Azbil Production (Thailand) Co., Ltd.	4
Pt. Azbil Berca Indonesia	5
Azbil Control Instruments (Dalian) Co., Ltd.	6
Beijing YTYH Intelli-Technology Co., Ltd.	7
Azbil Control Solutions (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.	8
Shanghai Azbil Automation Co., Ltd.	9
Yamatake Automation Products (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.	10
Azbil Hong Kong Limited	11
Azbil North America Inc	12

Inquiries:

Contact Masayoshi Kogai or Seiji Hara, PR Group, Corporate Planning Department, Azbil Corporation (TEL: 81-3-3-6810-1006)



Azbil Korea Co., Ltd.

<u>Changes</u>

(As of May 2014, after annual shareholders' meeting)

1. Auditing

Newly appointed

Auditor Daishi Kumata

Retired

Auditor Toshiyuki Kose

Officers of Azbil Korea Co., Ltd.

	Title	Name	Notes
Board of Directors	Chairperson	Yoshifumi Suzuki	
	Director	Tadayuki Sasaki	
	Director	Kenji Okumura	
	Director	Seiichirou Hayashi	
	Director	Dongrae Cho	
	Director	Junyou Hong	
Auditing	Auditor	Daishi Kumata	Newly appointed
Management	President	Dongrae Cho	
	Executive Director	Junyou Hong	

Azbil Taiwan Co., Ltd.

<u>Changes</u> (As of May 2014, after Board of Directors' meeting)

1. Board of Directors

Retired

Director Shingo Kakizaki

2. Auditing

Newly appointed

Auditor Satoshi Horiuchi

Retired

Auditor Takuto Ogino

Officers of Azbil Taiwan Co., Ltd.

As of May 2014, after Board of Directors' meeting

	Title	Name	Note
Board of Directors	Chairperson	Tarou Sentou	
	Director	Yoshifumi Suzuki	
	Director	Kenji Okumura	
	Director	Seiichirou Hayashi	
Auditing	Auditor	Satoshi Horiuchi	Newly appointed
Management	President	Tarou Sentou	
	Vice President	Chuchun Tan	

Azbil Production (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Changes

(As of May 2014, after annual shareholders' meeting)

1. Board of Directors Newly appointed

Director Osamu Kaneshige

Retired

Director Makoto Kawai

Director Yukio Masuda

Officers of Azbil Production (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Title		Name	Note
Board of Directors	Director	Yoshimitsu Hojo	
	Director	Yasuo Ootsuka	
	Director	Nobuyuki Nemoto	
	Director	Yusuke Oshida	
	Director	Osamu Kaneshige	Newly appointed
Management	Managing Director	Nobuyuki Nemoto	

Pt. Azbil Berca Indonesia

<u>Changes</u> (As of June 2014, after Board of Directors' meeting)

1. Komisaris

Newly appointed

Commissioner Takayuki Yokota

Commissioner Yoshifumi Suzuki

Retired

Commissioner Toshitsune Ookubo

Commissioner Kenji Hidaka

2. Board of Directors

Newly appointed

Director Kenji Okumura

Retired

Director Yoshifumi Suzuki

Officers of Pt. Azbil Berca Indonesia

As of June 2014, after Board of Directors' meeting

		113 of June 2014, after Board	· ·
	Title	Name	Note
Komisaris	President Commissioner	Murdaya Widyawimarta	
	Commissioner	Takayuki Yokota	Newly appointed
	Commissioner	Murdaya Karuna	
	Commissioner	Yoshifumi Suzuki	Newly appointed
Board of Directors	President Director	Mombang Sihite	
	Director	Toshihisa Murayama	
	Director	Masakazu Shiraiwa	
	Director	Murdaya Prajna	
	Director	Isak Sinatrawan	
	Director	Kenji Okumura	Newly appointed
Management	President	Mombang Sihite	
	Executive Vice President	Masakazu Shiraiwa	
	Vice President	Isak Sinatrawan	

Azbil Dalian Control Instruments Co., Ltd.

Changes (As of May 2014, after annual shareholders' meeting)

1. Board of Directors

Promoted

Chairperson Yoshimitsu Hojo

Newly appointed

Director Osamu Kaneshige

Retired

Chairperson Makoto Kawai

Director Masato Kuroda

Officers of Azbil Dalian Control Instruments Co., Ltd.

	Title	Name	Note
Board of Directors	Chairperson	Yoshimitsu Hojo	Promoted
	Director	Yasuo Ootsuka	
	Director	Norio Hashimoto	
	Director	Michihiro Tomonaga	
	Director	Osamu Kaneshige	Newly appointed
Auditing	Auditor	Katsunari Arima	
Management	President	Norio Hashimoto	
	Vice President	Degui Sun	
	Vice President	Chunsong Li	

Beijing YTYH Intelli-Technology Co., Ltd.

<u>Changes</u>
1. Auditing

Newly appointed

Auditor Daishi Kumata

Retired

Auditor Toshihiko Akabane

2. Management

Newly appointed

Vice president Tetsuo Konami

Retired

Vice president Tadashi Yokokura

Officers of Beijing YTYH Intelli-Technology Co., Ltd.

As of May 2014, after Board of Directors' meeting

(As of May 2014, after Board of Directors' meeting)

	Γ	is oj may 2014, ajter board	i of Directors meeting
	Title	Name	Note
Board of Directors	Chairperson	Yong Deng	
	Vice Chairperson	Michihiro Tomonaga	
	Director	Toshihisa Murayama	
	Director	Yoshimitsu Ishikawa	
	Director	Lidong Chen	
Auditing	Auditor	Daishi Kumata	Newly appointed
Management	President	Tomoyuki Hashimoto	
	Vice President	Tetsuo Konami	Newly appointed
	Vice President	Lidong Chen	

Azbil Control Solutions (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

<u>Changes</u> (As of May 2014, after annual shareholders' meeting)

1. Board of Directors

Promoted

Vice chairperson Yoshifumi Suzuki

Newly appointed

Director Tomoyuki Hashimoto

Retired

Vice chairperson Takayuki Yasukawa

Officers of Azbil Control Solutions (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Title		Name	Note
Board of Directors	Chairperson	Michihiro Tomonaga	
	Vice Chairperson	Yoshifumi Suzuki	Promoted
	Director	Tadayuki Sasaki	
	Director	Tomoyuki Hashimoto	Newly appointed
	Director	Tetsuo Takamura	
	Director	Toshihisa Murayama	
Auditing	Auditor	Toshihiko Akabane	
Management	President	Michihiro Tomonaga	
	Vice President	Tomoyuki Hashimoto	

Shanghai Azbil Automation Co., Ltd.

Changes (As of May 2014, after Board of Directors' meeting)

1. Board of Directors Newly appointed

Director Masato Iwasaki

Retired

Director Toshitsune Ookubo

Officers of Shanghai Azbil Automation Co., Ltd.

As of May 2014, after Board of Directors' meeting

	Title	Name	Note
Board of Directors	Chairperson	Weiguo Wang	
	Vice Chairperson	Michihiro Tomonaga	
	Director	Masato Iwasaki	Newly appointed
	Director	Shigeru Wada	
	Director	Guoming Tang	
Management	President	Shigeru Wada	
	Vice President	Daming Cheng	
	Vice President	Min Zhang	

Yamatake Automation Products (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Tunidado Tudonación Trodució (Snanghar) Con, Eta

1. Board of Directors

Promoted

Changes

Vice chairperson Yoshifumi Suzuki

Newly appointed Director

Director Takeshi Yoshidumi

Retired

Vice chairperson Takayuki Yasukawa

Officers of Yamatake Automation Products (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

As of May 2014, after annual shareholders' meeting

	Title	Name	Note
Board of Directors	Chairperson	Michihiro Tomonaga	
	Vice Chairperson	Yoshifumi Suzuki	Promoted
	Director	Tetsuo Takamura	
	Director	Shingo Kakizaki	
	Director	Takeshi Yoshidumi	Newly appointed
Auditing	Auditor	Toshihiko Akabane	
Management	President	Michihiro Tomonaga	

Azbil Hong Kong Limited

Changes
1. Board of Directors
Retired

(As of May 2014, after annual shareholders' meeting)

Director Makoto Kawai

Officers of Azbil Hong Kong Limited

	Title	Name	Note
Board of Directors	Chairperson	Hisaya Katsuta	
	Director	Akihiro Takamura	
	Director	Yoshimitsu Hojo	
Management	President	Akihiro Takamura	
	Manager	Polly Au	

Azbil North America, Inc.

<u>Changes</u> (As of May 2014, after annual shareholders' meeting)

1. Board of Directors Newly appointed

Director Michiari Kawano

Retired

Director Daishi Kumata

Director Kenji Hidaka

Officers of Azbil North America, Inc.

	Title	Name	Note
Board of Directors	Chairman of the Board	Yoshifumi Suzuki	
	Director	Gary W Johnson	
	Director	Masaharu Hata	
	Director	Michiari Kawano	Newly appointed
	Director	Kiyohiro Yamamoto	
Management	President	Gary W Johnson	
	Vice President	Fumitaka Nozawa	
	Vice President	Chuck Morgan	
	Secretary	Norio Murase	
	Chief Financial Officer	Shingo Kakizaki	