系统辅助机器-System Pack/数字监视开关

是可用于分散型控制系统(DCS:Distributed Control System)或盘计装系统的输入输出信号处理或报警系统、盘上指示功能等具有实绩和高可靠性的辅助机器系列产品。


System Pack

是面向工业过程检测控制用的转换器系列产品。除备有把温度、电位器等转换成4-20mA/1-5VDC统一信号的转换器外、还有变送器/传送器用的分配器以及报警设定器(监视开关)、各种运算器等。

数字监视开关

是可从机器前面进行各种参数设定或输入值等确认的高功能型报警设定器系列产品。不只是转换成4-20mA/1-5VDC模拟统一信号、还具有对热电偶或热电阻的输入的报警功能及向监视控制系统的输入信号再发送功能。

指示计

是把4-20mA/1-5VDC模拟统一信号加在针对输入的可动线圈型指示机构上的可进行任意报警设定的电流/电压指示报警器。


如果想咨询本产品的相关事宜或存在疑问,请随时通过以下方式联系我们。

通过网站咨询

咨询表

System auxiliary devices- SYSTEMPAKand Digital Monitor Switch

Auxiliary devices with a proven track record and high reliability, providing input/output signal processing, alarm systems, panel indication functions, etc., for distributed control systems (DCS) or panel instrumentation systems.


SYSTEMPAK

This is a series of signal converters for measurement and control in industrial processes. In addition to signal converters that change temperature and potentiometer signals to standardized 4–20 mA or 1–5 V DC signals, we also provide a line-up of distributors for transmitters, alarm setting devices (monitor switches), and various processors.

Digital Monitor Switch

This is a series of advanced-function alarm setting devices that allow setting of various parameters and checking input values and other information from the front panel. Each model is equipped with a standard 4–20 mA or 1–5 V DC analog signal as well as alarm functions for thermocouple and RTD input and a retransmission function for the input signal to the monitoring and control system.

Indicators

Equipped with a moving coil indication mechanism for input of standard 4–20 mA or 1–5 V DC analog signals, these are current/voltage alarm indicators whose alarm settings can be freely set.


Feel free to contact us for consultation or inquiries regarding these products.

Online Inquiries

Inquiry Form