首页 > 关于阿自倍尔 > 中期经营计划

中期经营计划

azbil集团 2021年度长期目标和2016年度中期经营计划

1. 长期目标和中期经营计划的制定背景

azbil集团以2012年度公司名称变更至阿自倍尔株式会社为契机,加速推进“以人为中心的自动化”战略。目前正在实施2004年度启动的azbil集团10年计划*1,并从去年开始着手进行了体制整备。在此基础上为了采取切实行动应对环境变化,实现可持续发展再上新台阶, 我们已制定出至2021年度(创业115周年)的长期目标,作为具体落实措施之一,提出了从本年度开始至2016年度的新中期经营计划。

*1:10年计划分三个阶段:2004年~2006年“创造热情阶段”、2007年~2009年“巩固根基阶段”和2010年~2013年“发展阶段”

2. 2021年度长期目标

集团理念和长期目标

3. 2016年度中期经营计划

  1. 2016年度目标
    2016年度目标

    销售额 2,800亿日元
    营业利润 220亿日元
    海外销售占比 20%以上

  2. 在三项基本方针的引导下,在全球范围内谋求发展

    通过对azbi集团理念“以人为中心的自动化”的探求,打造出自己的特色,并依靠集团协同效应,推动国内事业和海外事业蓬勃发展,以此为目标,我们提出了“以技术和产品知识为基础,提供解决方案,成为顾客与社会的长期合作伙伴”、“扩大地域和实现质的转型,加快全球化进程”和“进行组织变革,成为可持续增强体质的开拓进取的企业”的三项基本方针。

    这三项基本方针是引导azbil集团持续向前发展的导向标,无论是国内还是国外,在全球范围内开展以技术和产品为依托的解决方案事业。在展开策略时,根据各地域的市场特性进行商品和体制整备。

    三项基本方针
    1. 以技术和产品知识为基础,提供解决方案,成为顾客与社会的长期合作伙伴
    2. 扩大地域和实现质的转型,加快全球化进程
    3. 成为可持续增强体质的开拓进取的企业
  3. 三个成长型事业领域

    为实现 “成为顾客与社会的长期合作伙伴” 基本方针,围绕 “用于生产、商务和居住空间的下一代解决方案”、“能源管理解决方案”和“安全安心解决方案”三个成长型事业领域,开展解决方案业务,利用azbil集团独特的产品、技术和服务打造新的事业模式,并在国内外开展。

    三个成长型事业领域
  4. 进一步增强企业体质

    为实现azbil集团可持续发展,我们将推动三项改革,即“全球化生产和开发的结构改革”、“工程服务事业的结构改革”及“人才资源改革”,增强企业体质。

    增强企业体质的三项改革
    • 全球化生产和开发的结构改革
    • 工程服务事业的结构改革
    • 人才资源改革
  5. azbil集团的CSR经营

    azbil集团把企业的社会责任当作重要的经营课题,身为世界一流综合自动化企业,围绕“以人为中心的CSR经营”目标,构建能积极为利益相关者作贡献的CSR经营理念体系,并集中力量加以实施。

    azbil集团的CSR经营
  6. 把利益还原于股东

    把利益还原于股东依旧是一项重要的经营课题。我们将以新中期经营计划为依据,通过推动事业健康发展,扩大利润,以分红的方式把利益还原于股东,积极回报股东。

HOME > About the azbil Group > Medium-term Plan

Medium-term Plan

The azbil Group outlines its long-term targets toward Fiscal 2021 and establishes Fiscal 2016 medium-term plan

1. Background of the establishment of long-term targets and medium-term plan

As the company name changed to "Azbil Corporation" in Fiscal 2012, the azbil Group has been accelerating the promotion of measures and policies for "human-centered automation." Presently, we are carrying out the azbil Group 10-year plan*1 initiated in Fiscal 2004. As organizational maintenance was implemented last year, we have set long-term targets toward 2021, the 115th anniversary year of our company, with the aim of responding appropriately to changes in business conditions and achieving sustainable growth in the future. In tandem with this, we also established a new medium-term plan for the period from this fiscal year to Fiscal 2016 and set forth concrete measures to achieve those targets.

*1: The 10-year plan sets the period from 2004 to 2006 as a "period of fostering azbil spirit," the period from 2007 to 2009 as a "period of firmly establishing the foundation ," and the period from 2010 to 2013 as a "period of Growth "

2. Fiscal 2021 long-term targets

Group Philosophy and Long-Term Targets

3.Fiscal 2016 medium-term plan

  1. Fiscal 2016 targets
    Fiscal 2016 targets

    Net sales: ¥280 billion
    Operating income: ¥22 billion
    Overseas sales/net sales: Over 20%

  2. Three initiatives aimed at global growth (Japan & overseas)

    We pursue our strengths through our firm commitment to the azbil Group philosophy, "human-centered automation," and draw on the synergy of Group companies in an effort to vitalize and expand both domestic and overseas businesses. To that end, we have established the following three initiatives: "Aiming to become a long-term partner for both the customer and the community through offering solutions based on azbil technologies and products," "Global expansion into new regions and a qualitative change of focus," and "Implementing organizational reforms to create a corporate organization that never stops learning so that it can continuously strengthen its corporate structure."
    These three initiatives point the way for the azbil Group to achieve sustainable growth. We continue to offer solutions based on technologies and products in Japan and overseas. When it comes to the actual implementation of measures and policies, we select and design products and structures to suit the market characteristics in each region.

    Three Initiatives
    1. Aiming to become a long-term partner for both the customer and the community through offering solutions based on azbil technologies and products
    2. Taking the Global business to the next level. Global expansion into new regions and a qualitative change of focus
    3. Aiming to become a corporate organization that never stops learning so that it can continuously strengthen its corporative structure
  3. Three growth fields for future business expansion

    In offering solutions to become a long-term partner for both the customer and the community (one of the three initiatives), we have designated the following three growth fields: "Next-generation solutions for production and working/living spaces," "Energy management solutions," and "Safety solutions." Accordingly, we will develop new business models by utilizing distinctly azbil products, technologies and services, and deploy them in Japan and abroad.

    Three growth fields for future business expansion
  4. Further reinforcement of business structures

    To achieve sustainable growth of the azbil Group, we will promote the following three reforms to strengthen our business structures: "Restructuring of global production and development," "Restructuring of engineering and service business," and " "Human resources reform."

    Three Reforms for Strengthening Business Structures
    1. Restructuring of global production and development
    2. Restructuring of engineering and service business
    3. Human resources reform
  5. azbil Group's CSR management

    As a world-class general automation manufacturer, the azbil Group regards corporate social responsibility as a top management priority. The azbil Group is committed to "human-centered CSR management" and implements CSR management in order to actively contribute to all stakeholders.

    azbil Group's CSR management
  6. Return to stockholders

    We continually place high management priority on returning profits to stockholders. In line with the new medium-term plan, we will strive to expand profitability through healthy business growth and maintain a stable dividend to return profits to stockholders.