面向自来水、污水行业的产品/服务

面向自来水、污水处理行业的产品/服务

在寿命周期内支持生活用水的安全、放心和稳定供给,对课题解决做作出贡献。

更新信息、新闻稿

2016年11月1日 NEW
2016年3月23日
公开面向自来水、污水处理行业的产品/服务页

向支撑生活用水的解决方案和效率高的运用提出方案。

自来水和污水处理也称为市民生活用水的基础。特别是为了稳定供给安全且高质量的水,自来水处理厂按照国家规定水质标准进行恰当的净水处理和氯气浓度管理,生产口感良好的水。

阿自倍尔作为制造商提供检测、控制等产品、服务,针对自来水厂等生产水的设施对净水厂的运行、管理进行最佳化。作为生产口感更佳的水的一种手段,提供基于需求预测水的生产运用的架构。另外,还一站式提供降低环境负荷和对节能措施等有效的产品、解决方案等。

其范围包括自控系统的各种维保、电气控制工程或流量计的校正、净水厂的运行委托等,由专业人员广泛对应。不只是针对产品交货后,也向在现场的人员提出高效的运用方案。

面向自来水、污水处理的解决方案

面向自来水、污水处理行业的产品

案例

是向自来水、污水业顾客的交货案例。
介绍在宣传杂志《azbil》中刊登的我公司及azbil集团的案例。

* 2012年3月以前的信息有使用旧名称的情况。敬请谅解。

顾客和概要 产品/服务
承天顺化省自来水公社 Quang Te 2 净水厂

承天顺化省自来水公社 Quang Te 2 净水厂

2001年,承天顺化省自来水公社开始着手“安全自来水项目”。之后也一直进行向市民供给安全水的活动,并于2009年8月在顺化省整个地区发表了《安全水宣言》。2013年,受到日本企业的支援,启动了新的项目。作为项目的一环,顺化省自来水公社为Quang Te 2净水厂引进了药品注入自动控制系统,使药品注入工程自动化,适当地控制药品注入量,在水质管理的改善上发挥着作用。

Products and Services for the Water and Sewerage Industries

Products and Services for the Water and Sewerage Industries

We contribute solutions to problems throughout the system life cycle, ensuring the safe and reliable supply of water-related essential services.

Updates / Press Releases

October 1, 2016 NEW
A case study article has been posted for "Water and Sewerage." THUA THIEN HUE CONSTRUCTION AND WATER SUPPLY STASE ONE MEMBER CO., LTD
March 1, 2016
Products and Services for the Water and Sewerage Industries

Solutions to Support Essential Services and Efficient Operations

Water and sewerage are essential services for the nation's citizens. Treatment plants, as part of their efforts to ensure a stable supply of safe and high-quality water, apply effective water purification treatment and chloride concentration management to produce good-tasting water that meets the quality standards defined by the government.

Azbil, as a manufacturer of measurement and control equipment, helps water treatment plants and other water-producing facilities to optimize equipment operation and management by providing products and services that only we can offer. For example, as one means of producing water that in people's opinion tastes better, we provide a system for water production based on demand forecasts. We also offer products and solutions that are effective in reducing environmental impact as part of a one-stop energy-conservation system.

Our services, which are provided by a dedicated staff, also include electrical instrumentation work, flowmeter calibration, and contract operation of drinking water treatment plants, in addition to various maintenance services for instrumentation systems. In addition to product delivery, etc., we can also help to make the work of field personnel more efficient.

Solutions for the Water and Sewerage Industries

  • Operation Management

    We raise the value of manufacturing operations and contribute to society using measurement, control, and information technology to optimize the relationships between the five assets (raw materials, energy, equipment, products, and workers) that are basic to all manufacturing sites.

  • Energy Management

    As the factory's partner in energy conservation, we help you to establish a virtuous circle of continuous energy-saving improvements, in addition to offering specific and effective solutions.

  • Control System Security

    For society's critical infrastructure and factory and plant control systems where availability is a necessity, we provide cyber security measures compliant with international standards.

Products for the Water and Sewerage Industries

Case Sutudies

Listed below are customers from the water and sewerage Industries.
Case studies of products and services provided by Azbil Corporation and other azbil Group companies are presented. They have also been published in the azbil Group's corporate magazine, azbil.

Note: Some of the information for March 2012 and earlier may use the former names of azbil Group companies.

Customer and Case Study Overview Products and Services
THUA THIEN HUE CONSTRUCTION AND WATER SUPPLY STASE ONE MEMBER CO., LTD

THUA THIEN HUE CONSTRUCTION AND WATER SUPPLY STASE ONE MEMBER CO., LTD

Starting in 2001, Thua Thien Hue Construction and Water Supply State One Member Co., Ltd. (HueWACO) implemented a safe tap water project., the predecessor of the current Water Safety Plan. In 2007, HueWACO adopted and quickly implemented a Water Safety Plan which was suitable for the characteristics of the company. HueWACO declared the water supply throughout the province to be safe in August, 2009. In 2013, a new project was launched with the support of private Japanese companies. As a part of the project, a monitoring and control system was installed at Quang Te 2 Water Treatment Plant in order to automate the chemical dosing process, helping to improve the dosing of exact amounts of chemicals and the control of water quality.