首页 > azbil集团的CSR

azbil集团的CSR

将“以人为中心的自动化”作为事业活动的基石,实践为社会的持续发展作贡献的CSR经营。以顾客和社会的可持续发展为目标,努力为重视人的经济/环境/社会做出积极的贡献。

CSR经营

在一个经营目标下对CSR相关工作进行管理,集团作为一个整体不断实践。

通过核心业务为社会作贡献

作为“积极的CSR”,通过事业活动为顾客和社会的可持续发展作贡献。

履行基本职责

我集团在社会生存的基础上履行应尽的基本责任和义务,在“基本的CSR”方面,贯彻遵纪守法、推进风险管理及内部控制、改善工作环境并追求工作人员的安全/安心等。

自主型社会贡献

在“积极的CSR”方面,为了让社会贡献植根于azbil集团的企业文化/风气中,除了向各领域推进员工能够自主参与的社会贡献外,还通过参加扎根地域的大型活动为环境意识的提高及地域的搞活作贡献。

HOME > CSR efforts

CSR efforts

csr

Making “human-centered automation” the foundation of its business activities, the azbil Group implements CSR management that contributes to the sustainable development of society. As a world-class comprehensive automation manufacturer, we strive to contribute to a human -centered economy, environment, and society, to achieve the sustainable development of our customers and of society.

CSR Management

The azbil Group collectively works on CSR initiatives in the light of a single specific management target.

Contributing to society though our business operations

Implementing “proactive CSR,” the azbil Group contributes to the sustainable development of customers and society through its business operations.

Fulfilling our fundamental obligations to society

“Basic CSR,” which is incumbent upon the azbil Group as a member of society, includes the promotion of thorough compliance, risk management, and internal controls, as well as the continuous improvement of the work environment and pursuit of the safety and peace of mind of workers.

Voluntary contributions to society

For the idea of contributing to society by way of “proactive CSR” to take root and become ingrained in the corporate culture, employees are encouraged to make voluntary contributions to society in various areas. Also, the azbil Group helps to increase environmental awareness and invigorate local communities by participating in various local events.