首页 > 关于阿自倍尔 > 采购信息 > azbil集团采购基本方针

azbil集团采购基本方针

azbil集团采购基本方针

azbil集团根据《azbil集团理念》和《azbil集团企业行为指南》,积极致力于实现可持续发展社会和保护地球环境工作,以高度伦理观理解并遵守法律法规,在日本国内和海外开展公平公正、考虑人权和环境的采购活动。
在整个供应链中通过与供应商共同开展考虑CSR(企业的社会责任)的采购活动,构筑长期的信赖关系,相互合作实现共存共荣,致力于为地区和社会做出贡献。

  1. 贯彻企业的公共性、社会责任
    我们要对供应商进行适时、适当、正确的企业信息公开,为争取作为“开放的企业”得到信赖而行动。
    我们认真听取供应商的意见,努力与供应商建立良好的沟通,与供应商共同努力履行社会责任。
  2. 遵守公正的交易
    我们在日本国内和海外交易中遵守国际规则和法律法规,不会对供应商采取滥用优越地位等违反公正交易的行为。
    我们在选择供应商时,要综合考虑经营基础、品质、价格、稳定供给、技术开发能力及为实现可持续发展社会的对应,公平公正地进行比较和评价。
  3. 尊重人权
    在采购活动中,我们与供应商一起,果断应对童工劳动、人口买卖、强制劳动、过度劳动等侵害人权的行为,同时,禁止基于人种、性别、宗教等的歧视,为消灭骚扰等非人道行为作贡献,努力尊重人权。
  4. 推进环境保护
    在采购活动中,我们与供应商一起,遵守有关环境保护的法律法规,通过持续温室气体减排、节能、节约资源、节水、管理产品所含化学物质、环保设计,努力应对气候变化、资源的循环利用、保护生物多样性,为地球环境做出贡献。

HOME > About the azbil Group > Procurement > azbil Group Basic Procurement Policy

azbil Group Basic Procurement Policy

azbil Group Basic Procurement Policy

Based on the azbil Group philosophy and Guiding Principles for azbil Group Business, the azbil Group works proactively to achieve a sustainable society and preserve the Earth’s environment while maintaining high ethical standards and understanding and complying with the law in order to implement procurement-related activity fairly and equitably, taking into consideration human rights and the environment in Japan and abroad.
By undertaking, together with our business partners, procurement activity that considers corporate social responsibility (CSR) throughout the supply chain, we intend to build long-term trust relationships with customers, to cooperate with them to achieve mutual prosperity, and to contribute to the local community and society.

  1. The public nature of the company and the fulfillment of our responsibilities to society
    We disclose timely, appropriate, and accurate information to our business partners, and act so as to earn their trust by our openness.
    We receive the opinions of our business partners with sincerity, foster good communications with them, and act to fulfill our social responsibilities together with them.
  2. Fairness in commercial transactions
    In dealing with our business partners inside and outside Japan, we observe international rules and laws and do not engage in unfair actions such as abusing a dominant position with respect to business partners.
    In selecting business partners, we compare and evaluate them in a fair and equitable manner, considering companies’ management foundations, quality, price, stability of supply, technological development, and efforts to achieve a sustainable society.
  3. Respect for human rights
    In our procurement activities, we stand together with our business partners in opposing behaviors that violate human rights, such as child labor, human trafficking, forced labor, and overwork, and we strive to eliminate discrimination based on race, sex, religion, etc., and to reduce unkind behavior such as harassment.
  4. Protection of the environment
    In our procurement activity we, together with our business partners, observe the laws related to environmental protection. We strive continuously to reduce greenhouse gas emissions; promote efficiency in the use of energy, resources, and water; manage the chemical substances contained in products; promote environment-friendly design; work to minimize climate change; recycle resources; preserve biodiversity; and help to preserve the Earth’s environment.